top of page

“Smith’s is a compulsive and

Upcoming  Shows

THE BEAST quartet at manchester jazz festival

Forsyth Music Shop for Manchester Jazz Festival
Nishla Smith voice / Charlotte Keeffe trumpet / Tom Harris piano / Kai Chareunsy drums

Thursday May 25, 2023 

THE BEAST trio at birmingham symphony hall

Jennifer Blackwell Performance Space for B:Music x Serious

Nishla Smith voice / Charlotte Keeffe trumpet / Tom Harris piano 

Tuesday June 06, 2023

THE BEAST trio at louth jazz

The Mason's Arms for Louth Jazz

Nishla Smith voice / Charlotte Keeffe trumpet / Tom Harris piano 

Monday June 12, 2023

compelling performance” The Reviews Hub

and full of wonderment.” The Grouchy Critic

"She draws you into this world of hers, reflective and contemplative

nishla smith at southbank centre for london jazz festival

Take Five Showcase with Tom Harris + Aaron Wood
Purcell Room, Southbank Centre, London
Saturday November 19, 2022

nishla smith at oso jazz

Oso Jazz, Bedford
Saturday November 12, 2022

moments: nishla smith + tom harris

Poets & Players at Anthony Burgess Foundation, Manchester
Saturday September 24, 2022 (afternoon show)

nishla smith quintet

Peggy's Skylight, Nottingham
Sunday September 18, 2022 (afternoon show)

'what happened to agnes' at lancaster jazz festival

The Storey Auditorium, Lancaster
Saturday September 10, 2022 (afternoon show)

moments: nishla smith + tom harris

Howard Assembly Room, Leeds
Friday September 9, 2022

nishla smith quintet

Jazz at the Lescar, Sheffield
Wednesday August 24, 2022

nishla smith live in singapore

Maduro Listening Lounge, Singapore
Saturday August 20, 2022

nishla smith live in melbourne, australia

Paris Cat Jazz Club, Melbourne
With Jack Pantazis (guitar) / Barney Loveland (bass) / Darryn Faruggia (drums)
Friday July 22, 2022

nishla smith quintet

Birmingham Symphony Hall
Friday June 17, 2022

nishla smith quintet at leeds jazz festival

Heart Centre, Leeds
Wednesday June 1, 2022

'kes' directed by atri banerjee

Octagon Theatre, Bolton
March 10- April 2, 2022

Theatre By The Lake, Keswick
April 6-30, 2022

Selected Past Shows

bottom of page