“Smith’s is a compulsive and

Upcoming  Shows

nishla smith at oso jazz

Oso Jazz, Bedford

Saturday November 12, 2022 

nishla smith at southbank centre for london jazz festival

Take Five Showcase with Tom Harris + Aaron Wood

Purcell Room, Southbank Centre, London

Saturday November 19, 2022 

moments: nishla smith + tom harris at the londoner for london jazz festival

The Londoner Hotel

Saturday November 19, 2022 (late show)

compelling performance” The Reviews Hub

and full of wonderment.” The Grouchy Critic

"She draws you into this world of hers, reflective and contemplative

moments: nishla smith + tom harris

Poets & Players at Anthony Burgess Foundation, Manchester
Saturday September 24, 2022 (afternoon show)

nishla smith quintet

Peggy's Skylight, Nottingham
Sunday September 18, 2022 (afternoon show)

'what happened to agnes' at lancaster jazz festival

The Storey Auditorium, Lancaster
Saturday September 10, 2022 (afternoon show)

moments: nishla smith + tom harris

Howard Assembly Room, Leeds
Friday September 9, 2022

nishla smith quintet

Jazz at the Lescar, Sheffield
Wednesday August 24, 2022

nishla smith live in singapore

Maduro Listening Lounge, Singapore
Saturday August 20, 2022

nishla smith live in melbourne, australia

Paris Cat Jazz Club, Melbourne
With Jack Pantazis (guitar) / Barney Loveland (bass) / Darryn Faruggia (drums)
Friday July 22, 2022

nishla smith quintet

Birmingham Symphony Hall
Friday June 17, 2022

nishla smith quintet at leeds jazz festival

Heart Centre, Leeds
Wednesday June 1, 2022

'kes' directed by atri banerjee

Octagon Theatre, Bolton
March 10- April 2, 2022

Theatre By The Lake, Keswick
April 6-30, 2022

valentines day jazz jam feat. nishla smith

Matt + Phred's Jazz Club, Manchester
Monday February 14, 2022

nishla smith quintet

Colchester Arts Centre Jazz Club
Sunday Jan 30, 2022

Selected Past Shows